Current Members

The Las Vegas Chapter of Certified Fraud Examiners includes members who offer a variety of services including Fraud Examination, Audits, Accounting services, and Forensic Accounting. The below members have requested to have their contact information made available on this site. Not all members of the chapter are represented below.

If you are a member of the chapter and would like to have your name, company name, title, and contact information listed below, please email our webmaster with the relevant information.

David Hannuksela, CPA, CFE, Forensic Solutions, davidhannuksela@embarqmail.com

Richard D. Layton, CPA, CFE, CFF – www.lltcpa.com, rlayton@lltcpa.com

Dennis K. Meservy, CPA, CFE – www.meservycpa.comdennis@meservycpa.com

Nikki Robbins, CPA, CFE – www.lltcpa.com, nrobbins@lltcpa.com

Mike Rosten, Piercy Bowler Taylor & Kern, mrosten@pbtk.com

Erika Griffith, CPA, CFE – erika@forensicelite.com

Joe Throneberry, CFE, CFCI, Capital One – joseph.throneberry@capitalone.com

William Hinsdale, CPA, CFE, CGMA – Eide Bailly – whinsdale@eidebailly.com

Jeffrey M. Nash, ASA, CFE – Western Valuation Advisors – jeff@westernva.com

Joe Leauanae, CPA, CITP, CFF, CFE, ABV, ASA – Anthem Forensics – joeleauanae@anthemforensics.com

 Jenny Allen, CPA, CFE – Anthem Forensics – jennyallen@anthemforensics.com

Jennifer Nay, CPA, CFE – Anthem Forensics – jennifernay@anthemforensics.com

Jeanne McGuff, CFE – The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas jeanne.mcguff@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com

Philip C. Bateman, CPA, CFE – phil@hilburn-lein.com

Ken Diaz, CPA, MBA – Clark County Treasurer – jdiaz@clarkcounty.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s