Current Board Members

Las Vegas Chapter
2019 – 2020 Board Members

Joe Throneberry CFE, CFCI – President

Jennifer Oyadomari CFE, CPA, CFF – Vice President

Dennis Meservy CFE, CPA/CFF, FCPA – Secretary

Erika Griffith CFE, CPA – Treasurer & Membership Director

David Hannuksela CFE, CPA – Training Director

Melissa Warstler CFE, CIA, CRMA – Director At Large & Social Media/Historian

Jeff Nash CFE, ASA – Director At Large & Webmaster

Chelsea Montervino, CFE – Director At Large & Facility Director

Alan Grimm, CFE, MBA, CLEA – Director At Large & Community Engagement

Mike Rosten CFE, CPA/CFF, MAFF, CVA –  Immediate Past President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s